Stratford Hall Board of Governors

The Stratford Hall Board of Governors safeguards the school's assets and oversees executive decision making to enhance the school's performance and reputation. The Board sets priorities, approves annual budgets, and appoints the Head of School who, in turn, is responsible for ensuring that Stratford Hall is run in a manner that supports the mission and vision of the school. It is the job of the Board to ensure the school has perpetual funding. The Board meets monthly.

Anthony Cheung
Ron Cheung
Larry Chin
Liz Fei
Shaneeda Jaffer
Derek A. May

Dean Croy, Head of School, ex-officio

Stratford Hall Foundation Board of Trustees

A second organization, also under the Society’s Act of BC, is the Stratford Hall Foundation. The Foundation holds major capital assets, and conducts capital fundraising.

Ming Jang
Harry Lee
Fayaz Manji